Tell me that you will


Gone with the wind

Back as the queen

 

I know i am not a best wisher

But i always hope you to get better

 

Love was bound by those space

But separated us to be different pace

 

The reason i live

To see you smile, be peace

Tell me that you will

As my desire just to look you to be sealed

 

Tell me that you will

Got better, be someone who always thrill

 

Tell me that you will

As my tousands mill, to meet your another feel

 

Tell me that you will

Be strong, get away to perform any of bad skill

 

I miss you

It is why i always think of you, only you

 

I love you

It is why i let you, pray for you

 

Tell me that you will

Cause i’ve been waiting you, still

ditulis untuk mereka yang melakukan perjalanan

5 thoughts on “Tell me that you will

Tinggalkan Balasan

